After Sristi Joshi Malla stepped down from the Chairperson of SABAH Nepal, Ms. Apsara Maharjan has been elected as the new Chairperson of SABAH Nepal. She has been actively working as HBW leader since 2009. We wish her a successful tenure.
We would also like to welcome Ms Babita Basnet to the Board of Directors of SABAH Nepal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *