MANAGEMENT TEAM

Robin Man Amatya

Chief Executive Officer

robin@sabahnp.org

Aashma Bhatta

Manager - Membership Development

aashma@sabahnp.org

Dipesh Mandal

Finance Manager

finance@sabahnp.org

Santosh Acharya

Head of programme

santosh@sabahnp.org

Marketing manager

Marketing Manager

marketing@sabahnp.org

Bini Bajracharya

Production Manager - Textile

bini@sabahnp.org

Rajee Dhital

Production Manager - Food

rajee@sabahnp.org

Kalash Shakya

Programme coordinator

kalash@sabahnp.org

Bhupendra Jnawali

Operations manager

bhupen.sabahnepal@gmail.com